spaxton3
May 16

Full-time Nanny

0 comments

We are currently looking for a nanny/household manager for approximately 40 hours per week Mondays through Fridays from 8am to 5pm. We are looking for someone to care for children as well as light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry, running errands, organizing, and general house management. I work full time from an office within our home and will be able to take care of the kids during parts of the day. We have three active kids: girls ages 7 and 5, and a little boy 18 months old. The girls will be in school full time at Denver Christian in the fall.

We are seeking someone who is reliable, high energy, creative, organized, a go-getter, responsible, and caring.

We like reading to the kids, playing outdoors, playing pretend, doing arts & crafts, and keeping the day moving with activities.

We live on the Pinehurst golf course near Sheridan and Quincy.

CPR training is another positive. For the safety and security of our family, you must be able to pass a standard background check.

 

The best way to reach me is by text, my contact information is:

Mckenzie Kirkpatrick

720-626-0606

mdegender@yahoo.com

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

New Posts
  • spaxton3
    Oct 28

    Fun Playmate/Childcare Provider · Hartwig Family · Salary/Range:$15/hour · Location · Centennial, CO (near The Streets @ Southglenn) Description: Spend time with one six-year-old boy one day a week. Tuesday is ideal, but our schedule could accommodate Monday, Tuesday, or Thursday from 8:30am-2:30pm. To Apply:  Send interest email with three references to  jmhartwig1@gmail.com .
  • spaxton3
    Oct 22

    Solterra Family Looking to hire a “Mom’s Helper” two afternoons a week. Duties would include: picking up our kids (ages 6 and 9) from school (or meeting them at the bus stop on our street); driving them to various activities; feeding them an afternoon snack and providing childcare until we get home; starting dinner prep; errands (grocery, dry cleaning, etc.). Hours would roughly be 3pm – 6pm two nights a week (Monday – Thursday). Start Date: early January Please contact Jeff or Stephanie Gerard if interested. 303-520-7023 /  jgerard75@gmail.com 303-641-2219 /  stephanieguenther@yahoo.com
  • spaxton3
    Oct 14

    Contact: Joanie Bailey 303-909-4660 jobailey11@gmail.com Position Description: Looking for an occasional babysitter (date nights, weekends, etc.) for our 6mo old baby. He's a happy little guy that gives great smiles and loves to play.  Position Requirements (if applicable): Experience working with infants ~6mo+  Compensation details for this position: $12/hour Start/End Date: Flexible Hours: Occasional

Work opportunities listed here or online do not necessarily imply endorsement by the LDC or CCU. It is your responsibility to consider appropriate precautions and further investigate any organization or individual when undertaking working opportunities.

Life Directions Center
303-963-3010
LDC@ccu.edu
M-F 8am-5pm
Contact Us